Monday October 26 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Manufacturing PMI SEP 53.5 53.1
Tuesday October 27 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Industrial Production YoY AUG 11% 2% ®
Thursday October 29 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Composite Economic Index SEP -0.06%
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate SEP 4.9%
Wednesday November 04 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Tourist Arrivals YoY OCT -96.3%
Thursday November 05 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Business Confidence OCT 4.1
Saturday November 07 2020 Actual Previous
12:00 PM
IL
Foreign Exchange Reserves OCT $160.584B
Monday November 09 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Budget Balance OCT ILS-14.9B
Tuesday November 10 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Consumer Confidence OCT -23.6
Thursday November 12 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Balance of Trade OCT $-1332.8M
11:00 AM
IL
Exports OCT $4051.3M
11:00 AM
IL
Imports OCT $5384.1M
Sunday November 15 2020 Actual Previous
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate YoY OCT -0.7%
03:30 PM
IL
Inflation Rate MoM OCT -0.1%
Monday November 16 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Rate QoQ 1st Est Q3
11:00 AM
IL
GDP Growth Annualized 1st Est Q3
Tuesday November 17 2020 Actual Previous
12:00 PM
IL
M1 Money Supply YoY OCT 25.1%
Thursday November 19 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Inflation Expectations NOV -0.4%
Monday November 23 2020 Actual Previous
11:00 AM
IL
Unemployment Rate OCT




About our calendar

Trading Economics provides its users with a near real-time economic calendar updated 24 hours a day. Actual values are based on official sources, not third party data providers. Previous values are available before an economic indicator is reported and marked as revised (*) accordingly. Survey consensus figures are provided displaying the average forecast among a representative group of economists. We also provide forecasts which are driven by our analysts’ expectations and technically projected using an autoregressive integrated moving average (ARIMA) model.

The event release time is colored according to its importance.
Low Medium High

The Trading Economics API provides you with direct access to our calendar and historical data on thousands of indicators. The API can be used to feed a website, off-the-shelf software like Microsoft Excel or a custom developed application. Providing several request methods to query our databases, it is the best way to export data in XML, CSV or JSON format and to keep your events calendar up to date.

To learn more about our calendar API click here.





Israel - Economic Calendar

This page includes a list of calendar events for Israel. While visualising this calendar please take into account that some countries often publish their data in different dates than what was previously announced because of data gathering delays or other issues.